Send me stuff!

Hey, guys! Mini update here. Had orientation tonight and afterwards went to Stella’s for pizza. YUM. I ate an entire funghi [aka mushroom] pizza all by myself. I’m stuffed.

Here’s my address in case any of you would like to send me letters, packages, money [jk… sort of], etc. while I’m abroad:

Heather Creamer
Via Piave 156
Montebelluna 31044 (TV)
Italia

It would be really great to hear from all of you! I’m hoping to send out some letters soon myself. =] For now, it’s time for bed. Classes start early in the morning!

Ciao!

One thought on “Send me stuff!

Leave a Reply

