Classes

Started classes today. I’m in Revelation, Nehemiah, Hebrews, and Mark. It’s going to be a lot of work, but it’s going to be good. I had my Revelation class this morning and it was awesome. I’ve never done a really in depth study of Revelation so I’m very excited. I also started on my Chuck Tracks today [sermons by Pastor Chuck Smith] and I’ll be going through Genesis to Job this semester. Even in the first one, I’ve learned things I had never studied about before it Genesis and I don’t know how many times I’ve read through it before. So interesting. I can’t wait to see what else God is going to show me.

Let’s see… what else? Bought groceries today. They have stracciatella yogurt here. I bought a whole tub of it. I’ll probably be having that for breakfast in the morning. X] I still need to go to the bakery to get some fresh bread, and hopefully, if I get up early enough in the morning, I’ll get to go to the market and get some fresh fruits and veggies. Yum!

For now, I must go. I’ve gotta get a shower before heading to bed. Goodnight!

2 thoughts on “Classes

Leave a Reply

