Hello!

Let’s start the transition! Why let this perfectly good blog go to waste when I could just change it?!

This was the blog I used to keep people updated (though, unfortunately, not very thoroughly) on my semester of Bible college 2 years ago. Now, I’m going to use it to keep people updated (more regularly, I promise) on my mission work in Italy with ReachGlobal.

Right now, I’m in the process of building a ministry partnership team of prayer warriors and financial supporters. My goal for departure to the field is March, but I have to be fully funded before I can go.

I am SO excited about what God is doing to bring hearts to Him in Italy. My team is eager for my arrival and prays for me to join them soon. I can’t wait to get there and to start my Italian classes, to begin friendships with people I can invite to a house church, and to share Christ’s love with refugees, trafficking victims, expats, tourists, and everyone I meet! But I can’t get there without help. If you are interested in seeing people come to know Christ as their Savior and would like to be His hands and feet in Rome by joining my support team, please contact me for more information.

I am bursting at the seams to begin this exhilarating journey with all of you!

Love and blessings,
-Heather

Leave a Reply

