September 17 Prayer Requests

What a month it has been! God continues to provide beautifully for everything that I need. I arrived in Rome safely on the morning of September 9th with all of my luggage (praise the Lord!), had a bit of a rough few days getting over jet lag, but every day feels more like Home Sweet Rome.
This month’s requests:
  • Pray for continued adjustment in this time of transition as I ease back into life and ministry here in Roma. Pray for encouragement when transition is hard, for trust in the Lord’s plans, and for reminders of the call and the vision and the passions He has given me.
  • Pray for my apartment search! I am looking for a suitable place to settle into and call home. I’m hoping to find something by the time our intern Esther gets here in a couple weeks because we will be living together.
  • Pray for health in all areas (physical, mental, emotional, spiritual).
  • Pray for sweet time spent with Jesus and that I would be sensitive to the Holy Spirit’s leading as I step back into old roles and take on new roles in ministry.
Thank you for your dedication to supporting me and the work that God is doing through the Rome City Team with your fervent prayers! He hears you! And He is doing big things!
One thought on “September 17 Prayer Requests

Leave a Reply

